Narcissists…

I was reading an article that mentioned that ‘narcissists have a grandiose sense of self’ and that they ‘possess a feeling of being put on Earth for something greater than just being.’

So, does this mean anyone who has pursued their dream is a narcissist? DSCN3408

Maybe…

I’m cool with that.

Because, in my life, something has got to give.  I am tired of being a zombified rat spinning her wheel of nothingness.

I’m tired of putting others before me that don’t really matter in my life.  I used to think that people who did that were selfish pricks.

I think I can be a semi-selfish bitch.  I have to take care of me.

I watched a 45 minute video about ‘The Law of Attraction’ tonight.

Believe and I will receive.

Leave a Reply

