Another Blog

Just a little FYI my friendly friends… I started another blog over at DAMSWriter.  More posts of random ramblings of useless bullshit and crazy ideas coupled with a single finger salute to the ignorant masses.

Except:  that blog will serve more of a purpose to my ‘big picture’ – ‘cept… I have no effing clue what that picture is, how big it is… not a damn idea.  But… I think that it’s gonna be pretty cool in a sense that it will be related to more than just my sanity (or lack there of).

Like, maybe I think it is where I’m finally gonna get this goddamn book inside me (figuratively) out.

See ya around.

1378069_10200737714113191_1820855065_n
The moon – kinda trippy and pissed off.

 

Leave a Reply

